This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.5
Staff
6.9
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Lisa
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pam
    us
    6.7
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mrs. G
    us
    3.3
    October 10, 2017
    This is more like a $30-$40 a night room not the $85 I paid highly upset.
    Rude and staff was upset that I booked through the site I was told now they had to pay the site I ordered a non-smoking room it had smell of cigarettes and burn marks on bathroom sink.Parking lot was big but no lines so other customers took up a lot of space I'm disabled there was no disabled parking had to walk a long way from the room.
    Kaitlin
    us
    2.5
    September 25, 2017
    It was disgusting.
    It was dirty and run down and I'm pretty certain people actually live in some of the rooms permanently. It was loud all night and there were creepy men outside trying to talk to me every time I went to my car to leave. I was sure I was going to get murdered. Also there was rust and dead bugs in the tub and it smelled like sulfur.
    Kyle
    us
    3.3
    September 3, 2017
    Bathroom light barely worked had to keep it on the whole night in case it wouldn't turn back on.not enough pillows and also gotten bitten by something throughout the night all over head. Very dusty felt very itchy shower curtains smelled like dog and did check in in hotel staff hotel room.
    Quiet and spacious room
    Herbert
    us
    7.5
    September 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ADRIENNE
    us
    2.9
    August 13, 2017
    #NEVER AGAIN #sleep in your car if this is your only option
    The property and staff. Staff were rude, unprofessional and didn't know what they were doing. They harassed me via text and phone about time I was checking in. Then when I did get there they attempted to overcharge me and the woman didn't know how to work the credit card machine. She confirmed that I booked a nonsmoking room then proceeded to ask us more than once if we smoked! Then made it a point to stress that checkout time was at 11am as if it couldn't come fast enough.....also really enjoyed the staff stalker watching from the corner of the building as we exited our vehicle. Mildew in shower, barely a full roll of toilet paper, and a large black spider wouldn't let me go at 3am. Bedding dirty and uncomfortable.
    The tv
    Dasan
    us
    5.0
    August 7, 2017
    It was okay. The staff needs to learn how to treat tourist. And the rooms need improvement
    The staff was kind of rough talking. The room had bugs flying around it, the water was nasty and the bathroom sink had slow drainage
    The room was spacious enough and I like the bed.
    Roselyn
    us
    10
    August 3, 2017
    Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, clean, value.
    Laurie
    us
    7.9
    July 9, 2017
    We would book again at Holly Motel.
    However, the room to which we were moved was not exactly a non-smoking room...but it was far better than the first.
    We appreciated the staff's prompt, respectful assistance in moving us to a non-smoking room as we reserved.
    us
    4.6
    May 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debora L
    us
    5.0
    May 25, 2017
    Not great but got what I paid for. needs updated badly
    towels were old and worn, glad I brought my own. After long day no hot water for shower, bottom sheet on bed was not fitted. cheap bedcover. My friend was deaf and there was no way to put cc on tv. dusty, poor lighting. rooms need updated. Microwave was tiny. Fridge was good, hangers broken, tub was buckled on the back end with cracks, showerhead poor quality. It was quiet and okay for a quick wknd. No exhaust in bathroom.
    nearby diner
    Latisha
    us
    8.3
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    March 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    us
    9.2
    February 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    us
    6.7
    January 8, 2017
    Plenty of hot water.
    Shelley
    us
    7.5
    December 20, 2016
    Great place to stay
    Problem with wifi
    Couple who run motel very friendly an thelpful.
    Aiijuin
    us
    7.9
    December 20, 2016
    Great Place to Hunker Down for a Winter Storm
    Non-smoking room reeked strongly of cigarette smell, as if person in room next door was chain smoking all night. And I couldn't get the heater fan to stay cycled on so it's on-off white noise wouldn't keep waking me up every ten minutes.
    Room was clean. Close to where I needed to be while on call for snow removal. It was quiet at night. The shower was very clean and well-maintained.
    All I wanted was a clean
    us
    6.7
    November 14, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close