点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
7.6
设施
6.6
员工
7.1
性价比
7.3

点评

    twgoalie00
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    Staff is always pleasant
    Matthew
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月3日

    The room was a bit cold in late March, but the location was very convenient to the primary roads.

    The bedding materials were less than substantial. The light-weight cover might have been sufficient in warmer weather, though it was not quite enough with the cool to cold weather in late March. The pillows were a bit thin.
    The manager was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the telephone call in advance from the manager to confirm my travel arrangements and his assistance retrieving something that I had left behind in the room.
    Nice little motel peaceful area
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月16日

    Easy check in comfortable stay good value

    odd color scheme, towels could use replacing, no coffee maker
    Very clean, very comfortable bed, nice furniture, mini fridge, microwave
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pam
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mrs. G
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年10月10日

    This is more like a $30-$40 a night room not the $85 I paid highly upset.

    Rude and staff was upset that I booked through the site I was told now they had to pay the site I ordered a non-smoking room it had smell of cigarettes and burn marks on bathroom sink.Parking lot was big but no lines so other customers took up a lot of space I'm disabled there was no disabled parking had to walk a long way from the room.
    Kaitlin
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年9月25日

    It was disgusting.

    It was dirty and run down and I'm pretty certain people actually live in some of the rooms permanently. It was loud all night and there were creepy men outside trying to talk to me every time I went to my car to leave. I was sure I was going to get murdered. Also there was rust and dead bugs in the tub and it smelled like sulfur.
    Kyle
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年9月3日
    Bathroom light barely worked had to keep it on the whole night in case it wouldn't turn back on.not enough pillows and also gotten bitten by something throughout the night all over head. Very dusty felt very itchy shower curtains smelled like dog and did check in in hotel staff hotel room.
    Quiet and spacious room
    Herbert
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月26日
    Perfect for the price and for a stopover on my way home.
    ADRIENNE
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年8月13日

    #NEVER AGAIN #sleep in your car if this is your only option

    The property and staff. Staff were rude, unprofessional and didn't know what they were doing. They harassed me via text and phone about time I was checking in. Then when I did get there they attempted to overcharge me and the woman didn't know how to work the credit card machine. She confirmed that I booked a nonsmoking room then proceeded to ask us more than once if we smoked! Then made it a point to stress that checkout time was at 11am as if it couldn't come fast enough.....also really enjoyed the staff stalker watching from the corner of the building as we exited our vehicle. Mildew in shower, barely a full roll of toilet paper, and a large black spider wouldn't let me go at 3am. Bedding dirty and uncomfortable.
    The tv
    Dasan
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年8月7日

    It was okay. The staff needs to learn how to treat tourist. And the rooms need improvement

    The staff was kind of rough talking. The room had bugs flying around it, the water was nasty and the bathroom sink had slow drainage
    The room was spacious enough and I like the bed.
    Roselyn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月3日
    Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, clean, value.
    joseph
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月29日

    Holly Motel great place to stay !

    close to Medford NJ where I have a night class
    Laurie
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月9日

    We would book again at Holly Motel.

    However, the room to which we were moved was not exactly a non-smoking room...but it was far better than the first.
    We appreciated the staff's prompt, respectful assistance in moving us to a non-smoking room as we reserved.
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Debora L
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年5月25日

    Not great but got what I paid for. needs updated badly

    towels were old and worn, glad I brought my own. After long day no hot water for shower, bottom sheet on bed was not fitted. cheap bedcover. My friend was deaf and there was no way to put cc on tv. dusty, poor lighting. rooms need updated. Microwave was tiny. Fridge was good, hangers broken, tub was buckled on the back end with cracks, showerhead poor quality. It was quiet and okay for a quick wknd. No exhaust in bathroom.
    nearby diner
    Latisha
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christina
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评